Deleting a group

Redakteur: Jonas Bayerlein                        Features

After the end of a tour, it is important that the guide uses the "ungroup" function in the group list to delete the current group. It is not enough to just close the app. Why?

We created a kind of "security network" in case of problems with the app where the app needs to be restarted. In this case the guide don't have to recreate the group by scanning the guests QR-Code again. This means, as long as the guide does not delete the group, the group can be called up again and again from the background. To create a new group for the following tour the guide must delete the previous group.

Back
ungroup