The elysium® tgs app crashed. Do I have to login again?
No. You will automatically be returned to the existing group. This happens until you delete the group. Sometimes you may be led to the "Login as Guide/Guest" screen. However, after you have confirmed your login data here, you will be a member/guide of the existing group again.